CPDPP Committee Members

Craig Armstrong
Owner, Thermiculture Management LLC
craig@thermiculture.com

Kevin Ball
Chairman, Outreach Subcommittee
Vice President of Orchard Operations, Partner, Ad Land Services
kevin.ball@aglandca.com

Franco Bernardi
fbernardi@comcast.net

Brad Carmen
Sun Pacific Farming
bcarmen@sunpacific.com

Aaron Dillon
Four Winds Growers
ad@fourwindsgrowers.com

Bob Felts, Jr.
Chairmain, Finance Subcommittee
Owner, Felts Farm
robertfeltsjr@hotmail.com

John Gless
Owner, Gless Ranch, Inc.
john@glessranch.com

John C. Gless
Chairman, Operations Subcommittee
Gless Ranch, Inc.
jgless@mac.com

Jim Gorden
Partner, Hog Wallow Farms
jim@gordenag.com

Mark McBroom, Chairman
Bloom to Box Crop Care, Inc.
desertcitrus@aol.com

Jared Plumlee
Vice President of Farming, Booth Ranches LLC
jplumlee@boothranchesllc.com

Etienne Rabe, Secretary/Treasurer
Chairman, Science and Technology Subcommittee
Vice President, Horticulture Wonderful Citrus
etienne.rabe@wonderful.com

Rod Radtke
General Manager, Harris River Ranch Div. of Harris Farms Inc.

Roger Smith
Treesource Wholesale Nursery
rsmith@griffithfarms.com

Keith Watkins, Vice Chairman
Vice President, Bee Sweet Citrus
keithw@beesweetcitrus.com